Greg Johnson is a singer-songwriter-guitarist who honed his musical skills while working by day as an engineer for Ford Motor Company and playing music by night.  He relocated from Michigan to Jacksonville Beach at the end of 2020 and started performing locally with over 160 shows booked for 2022.  He's performed professionally for the past 20 years and plays a wide variety of beach, rock, country and pop songs that people love.  He performs as a one-man band utilizing a drum machine and looper.  With a collection of over 1500 songs and he can adapt to whatever the audience wants. 

 

Since moving to Florida Greg has played locally at RagTime, SALT Jax Beach, Margaritaville, Hoptinger, Lemon Bar, The Wreck Tiki Lounge, Casa Marina, Tides Beach Bar & Grille, ABBQ, Southern Kitchen, The Wine Bar, Salt Life Food Shack, Harry's Seafood Bar & Grille, Bin39 Wine Bar, The Milltop Tavern, LuLu's Waterfront Grille, Palms Fish Camp, Captain Seagles Saloon, Hurricane Grille Neptune Beach, Hurricane Grill Julington Creek, Strings Brewery, Fishweir Brewery, Ink Factory Brewing and Jax Craft Beer.
 

Upcoming Shows

Date

Venue

Location

Friday 2/3/23 @ 7:00 - 10:00 PM

Strings Sports Brewery

Jacksonville

Saturday 2/4/23 @ 5:00 - 8:00 PM

Guy Harvey Resort

St. Augustine

Sunday 2/5/23 @ 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

The Wine Bar

Jacksonville Beach

Monday 2/6/23 @ 6:00 - 10:00 PM

Salt Life Food Shack

St. Augustine

Thursday 2/9/23 @ 1:00 to 4:00 PM

Bin39 Wine Bar

St. Augustine

Friday 2/10/23 @ 7:30 - 10:30 PM

Hurricane Grill

Neptune Beach

Saturday 2/18/23 @ 6:00 - 10:00 PM

Hurricane Grill

Julington Creek

Sunday 2/19/23 @ 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

The Wine Bar

Jacksonville Beach

Thursday 2/23/23 @ 4:00 to 7:00 PM

Bin39 Wine Bar

St. Augustine

Saturday 2/25/23 @ 8:00 - 11:00 PM

Island Girl Cigar Bar

Gate Parkway, Jacksonville

Wednesday 3/1/23 @ 6:30 - 9:30 PM

RagTime

Atlantic Beach

Thursday 3/2/23 @ 1:00 to 4:00 PM

Bin39 Wine Bar

St. Augustine

Saturday 3/4/23 @ 1:00 - 5:00 PM

SALT

Jacksonville Beach